• Teamplay
    Teamplay
    Teamplay
  • Positives Lebensgefühl
    Positives Lebensgefühl
    Positives Lebensgefühl
  • Früh übt sich
    Früh übt sich
    Früh übt sich
  • leistungsorientiert
    leistungsorientiert
    leistungsorientiert
  • Spaß und Freude
    Spaß und Freude
    Spaß und Freude

Geschäftsstelle

Verena Gambero
Leitung der Geschäftsstelle

Tel.: 0231 - 586 17 17
Fax.: 0231 - 586 17 19

vgambero@remove-this.wvv-volleyball.de

Martina Eichhorst
Verbandssekretärin

Tel.: 0231 - 586 17 17
Fax: 0231 - 586 17 19

meichhorst@remove-this.wvv-volleyball.de

Stefanie Abraham
Jugendarbeit/ Schulsport

Tel.: 0231 - 586 17 17
Fax: 0231 - 586 17 19

s.abraham@remove-this.wvv-volleyball.de

Lea Thiemann
Bundesfreiwilligendienst/ Beachadministration
Tel.: 0231 - 586 17 17
Fax: 0231 - 586 17 19

freiwilligendienst@wvv-volleyball.de

Bereich Leistungssport

Wolfgang Schütz
Verbandstrainer

männlicher Bereich

mobil: 0176-176 167 01

wschuetz@remove-this.wvv-volleyball.de

Christian Wolf
Bundesstützpunkttrainer
Nachwuchs weiblich Münster

mobil: 0176-176 167 04

cwolf@remove-this.wvv-volleyball.de

Peter Pourie
Landestrainer

weiblicher Bereich

mobil: 0176-176 167 02

ppourie@remove-this.wvv-volleyball.de

Ralph Bergmann
Landestrainer Beach
Bundesstützpunkttrainer Beach

mobil: 0176-176 167 03

rbergmann@remove-this.wvv-volleyball.de

Bereich Schulsport

Jan Hildebrand
Nachwuchskoordinator 

mobil: 0176-176 167 05

jhildebrand@remove-this.wvv-volleyball.de

Bernd Purzner
Nachwuchskoordinator 

mobil: 0176-176 167 06

bpurzner@remove-this.wvv-volleyball.de

Sabrina Spielberg
Nachwuchskoordinatorin 

mobil: 0176-176 167 07

sspielberg@remove-this.wvv-volleyball.de

Datenschutz

Anette Tegtmeier
Datenschutzbeauftragte 

 

datenschutzbeauftragter@wvv-volleyball.de